Coming up this Sunday we’re back with another PartyPoker Blog $50 Freeroll tournament!  On the menu this weekend? Some cash, a ton of glory and plenty of fun for you all! What else could you ask for?

It’s on this Sunday the 25th August at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 25th August 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now! 
Cost: $0

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Subscribe and stay up to date with all thing Premier League VI and get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and find us on Google+

Share.

Comments are closed.